Writers Block Sucks

I’ve been suffering from ridiculous writers block. Nothing seems to be good enough or exciting enough for public reading. But after a chat with the #welshbloggers on twitter, who knows who’s reading this or what you may find interesting. How would you or I know unless I wrote it, whatever it may be. And what’s the worst that could happen? You’d stop reading and I’d be talking (writing) to myself, it’s hardly life ending. I’m usually found waffling to myself anyway 😀

So here I am. Waffling, whinging, and moaning about writers block, hoping that it might clear my writers block!

Do you have any tips for curing writers block, or anything you can suggest as a topic? Please let me know!

Mrs H xxx

Leave a Reply

